sorry

April 8, 2010

+Trevin and I have officially kicked off  Mischief Prints, which we hope will contribute to the city’s “independent printing scene.” Which is an impressive way to say “screening band posters and decorative prints.” However, time will tell because…

+Our schedule has been derailed by a sudden (and fortuitous) change in employment; Trevin at Shangri La, and myself at Spider House. Also I’m in the neck deep in moving, which doesn’t make things any easier. Hopefully we’ll get a new routine down soon.

+I’m redefining my goals creatively and personally. The short version is that I simply want to produce and be in charge of my own time. That said, I need to focus more of my energy into making this happen, regardless of whether it’s writing, artwork, or something else entirely.

Leave a Reply

